NEZ Softball Executives 2014 – 2015

Director Joselyn Smith 780-983-5598 hosie09@gmail.com
Past Director Shantelle Henderson 780-474-2314 s.nezsoftball_12@yahoo.ca
Asst. Director Jen Chute 780-819-4109 jenchute@telus.net
Secretary Diane Leeder 780-476-4702 diane.leeder12@gmail.com
Commissioner Vacant
Registrar Carey Spreadbury 780-914-0336 clspreadbury@gmail.com
Fair Play Jen Chute 780-819-4109 jenchute@telus.net
Umpire Director  Ric Bishop  780-474-0308  ebishop@capitalsafety.com
Public Relations Sarah Mock 780-237-0253 sarah@summittrailer.ca
Tournament Director Vacant
Category Director Vacant
Scheduler Brent Tyson 780-478-3697 brent.tyson@shaw.ca
 AA Rep  George Juhasz  781-707-3190  juhasz69@telus.net
Nez President Lorraine Jex 780-916-1330 ljex@shaw.ca
EYSA Reps Carey Spreadbury 780-914-0336 clspreadbury@gmail.com
Joselyn Smith 780-983-5598 hosie09@gmail.com
Jen Chute 780-819-4109 jenchute@telus.net
Play Development Vacant
Clinic Director Vacant