Hockey Executive Members, Category Directors & Area Presidents

Director

Darlene Hein

C: 780-915-2351
dghein@telus.net


Past-Director

Larry Lepine

T: 780-473-8828
C: 780-293-1413
larrylepine@excite.com


1st VP Operations

Kevin Nitz

T: 780-406-0932
j.nitz@shaw.ca


2nd VP Finance

Ray Vigneau

T: 780-457-0153
ray.vigneau@telus.net


Technical Director

Paul Isted

T: 780-233-9631
paulshockeystuff@gmail.com


Secretary

Tanya Palmowski

T:  780-456-4949

palmowski.family@gmail.com


Registrar

Lisa Tellefson

T: 780-940-9532
hockeystuff1310@gmail.com

 


Midget Registrar

Darlene Hein

C: 780-915-2351
dghein@telus.net


Ice Allocator

Darlene Hein

C: 780-915-2351
dghein@telus.net


Referee In chief

Scott Fulmer

T: 780-777-3620
fulmer_scott@hotmail.com


Ways & Means Director

Arlene Nalesnik

T: 780-474-4249
arlene.nalesnik@gov.ab.ca


Commissioner

Gary Vandenbroek

T: 780-478-4385
C: 780-499-8733
garyovan59@gmail.com


NEZ  President

Lorraine Jex

C: 780-916-1330
ljex@shaw.ca


CATEGORY DIRECTORS

Midget

Greg Terry

T: 780-862-1273
gterry@ehpricesales.com


Bantam

Carlos Vieira

T: 780-966-4480
nezbantamdirector@gmail.com


Peewee

Crystal Feader

T: 780-476-7934
C: 780-660-7934
peeweedirector@telus.net


Atom

Kim Fulmer

T: 780-457-9899
 kim_fulmer@hotmail.com


Novice

Amy London

T: 780-637-2057
C: 780-995-3304
bingo.braves@gmail.com


Initiation

Vacant

nezhockey@gmail.com

AREA PRESIDENTS

Braves

 


T:


Eagles

 

 


Northstars

Marvin Heise

T: 780-473-8097
mkheise@telus.net


Maple Leafs

Rob Lindsay

T: 780-472-0013
4lindsay@telus.net