Executives & Contacts

2018-2019 Hockey Executive Members, Category Directors & Area Presidents

POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
EXECUTIVE
DIRECTOR Darlene Hein 780-915-2351 dghein@telus.net
PAST-DIRECTOR Larry Lepine
1ST VP – OPERATIONS Carlos Vieira 780-966-4480 nezbantamdirector@gmail.com
2ND VP – FINANCE Ray Vigneau 780-446-0134 ray.vigneau@telus.net
SECRETARY Tanya Palmowski 780-456-4949 palmowski.family@gmail.com
REGISTRAR Lisa Tellefson 780-940-9532 hockeystuff1310@gmail.com
BANTAM/MIDGET REGISTRAR Darlene Hein 780-915-2351 dghein@telus.net
ICE ALLOCATOR Darlene Hein 780-915-2351 dghein@telus.net
TECHNICAL DIRECTOR Mike Chipchura 780-457-6729 thechips@shaw.ca
COMMISSIONER Gary Vandenbroek 780-499-8733 gary0van@gmail.com
REFEREE-IN-CHIEF Scott Fulmer 780-777-3620 fulmer_scott@hotmail.com
NEZ VICE-PRESIDENT Brad Nalesnik 780-868-6103 bnalesnik@gflenv.com
CATEGORY DIRECTORS
MIDGET DIRECTOR Ray Benik 587-987-9292 rbenik@telus.net
BANTAM DIRECTOR Carlos Vieira 780-966-4480 nezbantamdirector@gmail.com
PEEWEE DIRECTOR Crystal Feader 780-660-7934 peeweedirector@telus.net
ATOM DIRECTOR Kim Fulmer 780-292-3620 kim_fulmer@hotmail.com
NOVICE DIRECTOR Amy London 780-995-3304 neznovicedirector@gmail.com
INITIATION DIRECTOR Kelly Jex 780-984-2923 k.jex@hotmail.com
AREA PRESIDENTS
BRAVE PRESIDENT Edd Patenaude 780-554-5436 ejpate7@telus.net
EAGLE PRESIDENT Dylan Thomas 780-472-1246 lothomas@telus.net
NORTHSTARS PRESIDENT Marvin Heise 780-993-8097 mkheise@telus.net
MAPLE LEAF PRESIDENT Neil Brown 780-237-6728 president@mlac.net

 

Comments are closed.