Baseball Contacts

NORTHEAST ZONE BASEBALL EXECUTIVE  2019-2020
     
DIRECTOR Dave Ball P: 780-982-9165
    E: balldave308@gmail.com
ASSISTANT DIRECTOR Michael Neary P: 780-231-6685
    E: neary3@gmail.com
SECRETARY Vacant  
     
COMMISSIONER Pat London P: 780-242-0859
    E: novice_hockey@gmail.com
REGISTRAR Vacant  
     
BASEBALL AB. REP Trevor Boe P: 780-742-7686
    E: threeboes@outlook.com
UMPIRE-IN-CHIEF Brett Bilida P: 780-974-2469
    E: brett.bilida2@gmail.com
COMMUNITY REP Clint Felkar P: 780-902-7545
    E: clint.felkar@gmail.com
SCHEDULER Charlene Deckert P: 780-919-4401
    E: cdeckert@telus.net
COMMUNICATIONS / SOCIAL MEDIA Danielle Fehr P: 780-995-2096
    E: adfehr19@yahoo.com
STRATEGIC PLANNING Perry Michetti P: 780-490-9337
    E: pcmic@shaw.ca
REP BASEBALL Dwayne Pankiw P: 780-914-0843
    E: dwayne.pankiw@telus.net
COACH CREDENTIALS AJ Fehr P: 780-995-2026
    E: adfehr19@yahoo.com
EQUIPMENT  Dwayne Pankiw P: 780-914-0843
    E: dwayne.pankiw@telus.net
BASEBALL BINGOS Amy London P: 780-995-3304
    E: nezbaseballbingos@gmail.com
APPAREL Lysiane Bilodeau P: 780-721-2623
    E: lysianeb@shaw.ca
RALLY CAP DIRECTOR Sean Vigneau P: 780-862-2678
    E: sean.vigneau@hotmail.com
BLASTBALL DIRECTOR Amy London P: 780-995-3304
    E: nezbaseballbingos@gmail.com
NEZ PRESIDENT Lorraine Jex P: 780-916-1330
    E: nezsports@telus.net
NEZ VICE-PRESIDENT Brad Nalesnik P: 780-868-6103
    E: bnalesnik@gflenv.com

Comments are closed.