Baseball Contacts

NORTHEAST ZONE BASEBALL EXECUTIVE  2019-2020
DIRECTOR Dave Ball P: 780-982-9165
E: balldave308@gmail.com
ASSISTANT DIRECTOR Michael Neary P: 780-231-6685
E: neary3@gmail.com
SECRETARY Lorraine Jex P:  780-916-1330
E:  ljex@shaw.ca
COMMISSIONER Pat London P: 780-242-0859
E: novice_hockey@gmail.com
REGISTRAR Kimi Jex P: 587-227-8990
E: vintage_gurl@hotmail.com
BASEBALL AB. REP Trevor Boe P: 780-742-7686
E: threeboes@outlook.com
UMPIRE-IN-CHIEF Brett Bilida P: 780-974-2469
E: brett.bilida2@gmail.com
COMMUNITY REP Clint Felkar P: 780-902-7545
E: clint.felkar@gmail.com
SCHEDULER Charlene Deckert P: 780-919-4401
E: cdeckert@telus.net
COMMUNICATIONS Danielle Fehr P: 780995-2096
E: adfehr19@yahoo.com
STRATEGIC PLANNING Perry Michetti P: 780-490-9337
E: perrym@shaw.ca
REP BASEBALL Dwayne Pankiw P: 780-914-0843
E: dwayne.pankiw@telus.net
COACH CREDENTIALS Vacant
EQUIPMENT & APPAREL Dwayne Pankiw P: 780-914-0843
E: dwayne.pankiw@telus.net
BASEBALL BINGOS Amy London P: 780-995-3304
E: nezbaseballbingos@gmail.com
SOCIAL MEDIA DIRECTOR Danielle Fehr P: 780995-2096
E: adfehr19@yahoo.com
RALLY CAP DIRECTOR Sean Vigneau P: 780-862-2678
E: sean.vigneau@hotmail.com
BLASTBALL DIRECTOR Amy London P: 780-995-3304
E: nezbaseballbingos@gmail.com
NEZ PRESIDENT Lorraine Jex P: 780-916-1330
E: nezsports@telus.net
NEZ VICE-PRESIDENT Brad Nalesnik P: 780-868-6103
E: bnalesnik@gflenv.com

Comments are closed.