Executives & Contacts

 

Hockey Executive Members, Category Directors & Area Presidents

[one_third]

Director

[/one_third] [one_third]

Darlene Hein

[/one_third] [one_third_last]

C: 780-915-2351
dghein@telus.net
[/one_third_last] [one_third]

Past-Director

[/one_third] [one_third]

Larry Lepine

[/one_third] [one_third_last]

T: 780-473-8828
C: 780-293-1413
larrylepine@excite.com

[/one_third_last] [one_third]

1st VP Operations

[/one_third] [one_third]

Kevin Nitz

[/one_third] [one_third_last]

T: 780-406-0932
j.nitz@shaw.ca

[/one_third_last] [one_third]

2nd VP Finance

[/one_third] [one_third]

Ray Vigneau

[/one_third] [one_third_last]

T: 780-457-0153
ray.vigneau@telus.net

[/one_third_last] [one_third]

Technical Director

[/one_third] [one_third]

Vacant

[/one_third] [one_third_last]

T:

[/one_third_last] [one_third]

Secretary

[/one_third] [one_third]

Tanya Palmowski

[/one_third] [one_third_last]

T:  780-456-4949

palmowski.family@gmail.com

[/one_third_last] [one_third]

Registrar

[/one_third] [one_third]

Lisa Tellefson

[/one_third] [one_third_last]

T: 780-940-9532
hockeystuff1310@gmail.com

 

[/one_third_last] [one_third]

Midget Registrar

[/one_third] [one_third]

Darlene Hein

[/one_third] [one_third_last]

C: 780-915-2351
dghein@telus.net

[/one_third_last] [one_third]

Ice Allocator

[/one_third] [one_third]

Darlene Hein

[/one_third] [one_third_last]

C: 780-915-2351
dghein@telus.net

[/one_third_last] [one_third]

Referee In chief

[/one_third] [one_third]

Scott Fulmer

[/one_third] [one_third_last]

T: 780-777-3620
fulmer_scott@hotmail.com

[/one_third_last] [one_third]

Ways & Means Director

[/one_third] [one_third]

Arlene Nalesnik

[/one_third] [one_third_last]

T: 780-474-4249
arlene.nalesnik@gov.ab.ca

[/one_third_last] [one_third]

Commissioner

[/one_third] [one_third]

Gary Vandenbroek

[/one_third] [one_third_last]

T: 780-478-4385
C: 780-499-8733
garyovan59@gmail.com

[/one_third_last] [one_third]

NEZ  President

[/one_third] [one_third]

Lorraine Jex

[/one_third] [one_third_last]

C: 780-916-1330
ljex@shaw.ca

[/one_third_last]

CATEGORY DIRECTORS

[one_third]

Midget
[/one_third] [one_third]

Ray Benik

[/one_third] [one_third_last]

T: 587-987-9292
rbenik@telus.net

[/one_third_last] [one_third]

Bantam
[/one_third] [one_third]

Carlos Vieira
[/one_third] [one_third_last]

T: 780-966-4480
nezbantamdirector@gmail.com

[/one_third_last] [one_third]

Peewee
[/one_third] [one_third]

Crystal Feader

[/one_third] [one_third_last]

T: 780-476-7934
C: 780-660-7934
peeweedirector@telus.net

[/one_third_last] [one_third]

Atom
[/one_third] [one_third]

Kim Fulmer

[/one_third] [one_third_last]

T: 780-457-9899
 kim_fulmer@hotmail.com

[/one_third_last] [one_third]

Novice
[/one_third] [one_third]

Amy London

[/one_third] [one_third_last]

T: 780-637-2057
C: 780-995-3304
bingo.braves@gmail.com

[/one_third_last] [one_third]

Initiation
[/one_third] [one_third]

Vacant

[/one_third] [one_third_last]

nezhockey@gmail.com

[/one_third_last]

AREA PRESIDENTS

[one_third]

Braves
[/one_third] [one_third]

Edd Patenaude

[/one_third] [one_third_last]

T: 780-554-5436
president@braveshockey.ca

[/one_third_last] [one_third]

Eagles
[/one_third] [one_third]

Dylan Thomas

[/one_third] [one_third_last]

T: 780-472-1246
lothomas@telus.net

[/one_third_last] [one_third]

Northstars
[/one_third] [one_third]

Marvin Heise

[/one_third] [one_third_last]

T: 780-473-8097
mkheise@telus.net

[/one_third_last] [one_third]

Maple Leafs
[/one_third] [one_third]

Neil Brown

[/one_third] [one_third_last] T: 780-237-6728
president@mlac.net

[/one_third_last]

 

Comments are closed.