Peewee Chill Hockey


NEZ Hockey will continue to host the Peewee AA program for the upcoming 2019-20 season.


For the upcoming hockey season, Hockey Edmonton has made some changes to the Peewee AA program.  This year all Peewee AA teams will get 27 – 30 League games and 40 Full ice practices.  This is a significant increase from last year.  The fees for this season will be increased accordingly.  The total registration fee for 2018-19 is $1200.00.
You will pay $650.00 when you register in your home Area.  Players on this years’  Peewee Chill team will pay an additional $550.00 to NEZ.

NEZ Chill Peewee 1 tryouts for 2018-2019

Dates & Times: will be given to players by their home Areas at time of registration.  Click on the Peewee Chill Try-Out & Pre-Season Ice page for a full listing of times.

As tryouts progress team lists will be posted here.

Players not listed below will contact their area category director for their next skate times:

Braves – Jocelyn Wiens –

Eagles – Sean Morgan – – 780-886-8649

Northstars – Marvin Heise –

Congratulations to the players below that have made the 2018-2019 NEZ Chill Peewee AA Team

Next skate time

SAT 2018-09-15 CVB 19:15 20:45
Bennett Tyler
Burns Xaiver
Daoust Zachary
Hage Matheus
Hoffner Talon
Hunter Clark
Knoch Corbin
Krumins Logan
Lackey Braeden
Langevin Levi
Mason Rowan
Moreau Zane
Morgan Ryder
Nicholas Evan
Reich Noah
Tymchuk Joshua
Wong Lucas

Please click on the Peewee Handbook for information.

Peewee 1 Handbook 2018-19

Peewee Chill head coach for 2018-19: Brad Matsuba

Comments are closed.